EmailDoor.com – Email Marketing Support
Did you know that TikTok allows you to block users if you don’t want them to be able to see your profile or content? Our guide will show you how this is done.
Note: These screenshots were captured in the TikTok application on iOS. Also note that once you block someone, not only will they no longer be able to see your content, but you will no longer be able to see theirs.
Step 1: On the profile for the user you want to block, tap the three dots in the top-right corner of the screen.
Step 2: Tap “Block” near the bottom of the screen.
Step 3: Tap “Confirm” on the menu that appears to confirm that you want to block this user.